Our services

E&L Logistics offers transportation and logistics services throughout North America; whether local, intra or extra provincial, interstate or cross border between Canada, the United Sates or Mexico.

We offer less than truckload (LTL) and full truckload (FTL) services, as over the road or intermodal with dry boxes, containers, flat beds or any other type of specialized equipment you require.

Selection of carriers

E&L Logistics has at its disposal a network of several hundred professional transport companies based throughout North America. Their selection is based on their high standards of performance, quality of service, rates, availability and punctuality.

Above ensuring you that our partners are qualified, we also make certain they meet and/or surpass all security standards whether Canadian or American, and possess the proper permits, authorities, and insurance coverage.

Procedures

E&L Logistics has its own custom designed software in order to offer our customers a professional and punctual service.

This custom made software allows us access to different databases, enabling us to rapidly select the proper carrier to perform the movements tendered to us efficiently and at the best cost, thus fulfilling our commitment to our customers.

Nos Services

E&L Logistics offre un service de transport et de logistique partout en Amérique du Nord, soit entre le Canada, les États-Unis et le Mexique et ce, que ce soit pour vos expéditions locales, inter provinciales et ou transfrontalières.

Nous offrons un service de lots brisés (LTL) et de plein chargement (FTL), un service routier et/ou intermodal avec des équipements de type remorque fermée (dry box), conteneur et/ou remorque à plate-forme (flat bed), selon les besoins de nos clients.

Sélection des transporteurs

E&L Logistics possède un vaste réseau de centaines de transporteurs partout en Amérique du Nord. Ces transporteurs sont sélectionnés en fonction de hauts standards de performance et de qualité basés sur la tarification, la disponibilité et la ponctualité.

En plus de nous assurer que tous nos partenaires sont qualifiés, nous nous assurons qu’ils rencontrent toutes les normes de sécurité, autant canadiennes qu’américaines et qu’ils possèdent tous les permis et assurances requis.

Procédure

E&L Logistics a développé son propre logiciel de gestion des flux d’informations et des marchandises de ses clients afin d’offrir un service professionnel, efficace et ponctuel.

Ce système, fait sur mesure pour répondre aux besoins opérationnels spécifiques de nos clients, nous donne accès à une banque de données contenant une liste de centaines de partenaires actifs, nous permettant d’assigner rapidement des transporteurs aux commandes qui nous sont confiées et ce, à prix très avantageux.